KeyWord
:
from
to
Search

Prof. Bruggeman to Hold a New Lecture at TUOMS

-
2017 Monday 17 Jul

The "2nd Pulmonary Vascular Diseases Summit" Held at TUOMS

-
2017 Sunday 16 Jul

Iranian Delegation Visited Georgia and Armenia

-
2017 Monday 10 Jul

The First Iranian TPN Center Established in Tabriz

-
2017 Sunday 02 Jul

Prof. Nikk Conneman Held the 4th Round of NIDCAP Training Course at Al-Zahra Teaching Hospital

-
2017 Tuesday 18 Apr

Dr. Hanaee Visited Cyprus Medical Universities

on 5-8 March 2017
2017 Sunday 12 Mar

WHO Representative Monitored TUOMS Health Complex

Dr. Sameen Siddiqi, representative of world health organization in Iran visited Tabriz University of Medical Sciences on 4-5 March 2017 to monitor the model of Tabriz health complex.
2017 Monday 06 Mar

Dr. Alizadeh from Groningen University held 2 Workshops

-
2017 Thursday 05 Jan

TUOMS and Southern Denmark University Signed MOU

-
2016 Tuesday 27 Dec

First International Congress of “Prevention, Diagnosis and Treatment of Breast Cancer” held at TUOMS

-
2016 Tuesday 08 Nov